Schedule: Saturday - Thursday - 10:00 - 22:00
+966114508844     920006977
service

Medical Glamor Services

NOSE SURGERY

What is Nose surgery or a nose job “Rhinoplasty”?

It’s one of the most performed facial cosmetic procedures. Rhinoplasty refers to a group of surgical procedures that change the size, shape and position of the nose to provide an effective solution for the many people who are unhappy with the aesthetic appearance of their nose.

The Problem:

Nose jobs can be done to change how you look or for medical reasons; for example, some people may need surgery to repair a cartilage that divides one nostril from the other, others may just want to make their nose bigger or smaller, reshape the nose’s tip, straitening the bridge or remove a hump on the nose.

Procedure:

It’s usually an outpatient procedure done with local anesthesia, you will be sedated and you'll sleep through the operation. Your nose will be numbed so you are relaxed and unable to feel the pain. During an operation, cuts are made within the nostrils. In more difficult cases, cuts may also be made across the base of the nose. Then the inner bone and cartilage are reshaped to produce a more pleasing appearance.

Results:

The results of Rhinoplasty may be minor or significant, depending on what kind of correction you want. It is important that you and your plastic surgeon agree on the goals of the surgery.

Recovery Downtime:

It takes about 10 to 14 days before most of the swelling and bruising improves. It may be several weeks before you can return to strenuous activities.

ONLINE HASSLE FREE Appointment BOOKING

مواعيد العمل: السبت - الخميس 10 صباحا - 10مساءً
+966114508844     920006977
عملية تجميل الأنف

خدماتنا

عملية تجميل الأنف

ماهي عملية تجميل الأنف؟

هي واحدة من أكثر العمليات التجميلية للوجه شيوعاً وهي تشير إلى مجموعة من العمليات الجراحية لتغيير حجم وشكل ووضع الأنف لتقديم حل فعال للعديد من الناس الغير راضيين عن شكل أنوفهم. في تألق الطب وبمساعدة طاقمنا الخبير من الأطباء نقوم بعمل لمسات جمالية فنية تتناسب مع مظهر وجهك لنمنحك أنف جميل يكمل جمالك الطبيعي

المشكلة:

يتم القيام بعملية تجميل الأنف لعدة أسباب كإصلاح غضروف الأنف وقد يتم القيام بهذه العملية لعدم الرضا عن شكل الأنف أو الرغبة في تصغيره أو تكبيره أو إعادة تشكيل مقدمةالأنف أو المساعدة على إستقامة وتصحيح الحاجز الأنفى أو إزالة حدبة الأنف.

صفة العملية:

يتم عادةً إجرائها في العيادات الخارجية مع تخدير موضعي واعطاء مهدئات تساعد على أن تكون نائماً خلال العملية. ويتم تخدير الأنف للإسترخاء وعدم الإحساس بالألم. خلال العملية، يتم إجراء بعض الشقوق (الفتحات) وفي الحالات الأكثر صعوبة يتم عمل استئصال أجزاء من قاعدة الأنف ثم يتم إعادة تشكيل العظام والغضاريف الداخلية لتحقيق المظهر المطلوب

النتائج:

نتائج عملية تجميل الأنف قد تكون طفيفة أو كبيرة وهذا يتوقف على نوع التصحيح المطلوب. من المهم أن تقوم أنت والجراح بالإتفاق على أهداف العملية الجراحية قبل القيام بها

فترة النقاهة:

سيكون هناك تحسن ملحوظ وسيخف الورم في فترة تتر أو ح بين 10 و 14 يوم وقد يستغرق الأمر عدة أسابيع قبل أن تتمكن من العودة إلى ممارسة الرياضة.

في تألق الطب نقوم بعمل لمسات جمالية فنية تتناسب مع مظهر وجهك لنمنحك أنف جميل يكمل جمال وجهك الطبيعي

يمكنك حجز موعدك في عيادات غلامور من خلال الموقع